A convenient new option! TeleHealth Providers

See your provider from the comfort of your own home or office.
**NOTE: Virtual waiting rooms are not intended for on-demand care. All Telehealth sessions are by appointment only and must be scheduled in advance.


Krishna Kambhampati, MD

RoomID: krishna

Barbara Kirsch, PMHNP, PhD

RoomID: barbara

Chelsea Leary, MSN, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: leary

Sumeet Singh, MD

RoomID: sumeet

Claire Friedman, M.D.

RoomID: claire

Mehreen Ghanchi, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: mehreen

Shivani Myer, MD

RoomID: shivani

Daniela White, MD

RoomID: dwhite


RoomID: rsmith

Seprina Howard, PMHNP

RoomID: showard

Linnea Johnson, MSN, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: linnea

Shakil Siddiqui, MD

RoomID: shakil

Zaw Win, MD

RoomID: win

Manuel Guillen, MD, FAPA

RoomID: guillen

Abiola Oyemade, PMHNP

RoomID: abiola

Nereida Gonzalez Berrios, MD

RoomID: berrios

Caleb Jordan, MD

RoomID: cjordan

Terri Peerenboom, MA, MSN, APRN, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: terri

Kathleen Dee, ND-BC, PMHNP-BC, FNP-C

RoomID: kathleen

Dawn Sims, MSN, APRN

RoomID: dawn

Charles Kopecky, MD

RoomID: charles

Linzi Leighton, PMHNP

RoomID: leighton

Gustavo Mathieu-Fornet, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: gustavo

Shirley Farmer, PMHNP

RoomID: farmer

Erin Cochran, PMHNP

RoomID: cochran

Reginald Graves, PMHNP, FNP-C

RoomID: rgraves

Shamima Khan, MD

RoomID: skhan

Martina Gallagher, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: martina


Barbara Kirsch, PMHNP, PhD

RoomID: barbara

Jamila Woods, LCSW

RoomID: woods

Joyce Sauter, LCSW

RoomID: jsauter